Shaheed Udham Singh Govt College, Sunam

The second secon

Established in 1969, NAAC Accredited-Grade B++ (CGPA 2.84) Affiliated to: Punjabi University, Patiala E-mail: gcsunam@gmail.com, Website <u>www.susgcsunam.com</u>

The Principal, council members and Head of various departments are an important part of the administrative structure of the college. All of them are delegated and decentralized different duties and assignments in order to effectively and efficiently manage the institution. These administrative functionaries are not only assisting the principal in the administration but undertake many responsibilities independently.

Chairman		
	Dr. Harvinder Singh, Principal	
Council	Members	
	Dr. Achala	
	Assistant Prof. Darshan Kumar	
	Assistant Prof. Parul	
	Assistant Prof. Sandeep Kaur	
	Dr. Gagandeep Singh	
	Mr. Nardeep Singh	
	Mr. Mukhtiyar Singh	
	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	
	Dr. Ramandeep Kaur	
	Dr. Vikas Kumar	
	Mrs. Amandeep Kaur	
Head of	Departments	
	Dr. Achla, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry	
	Mr. Darshan Kumar, Assistant Professor and Head , Department of Physical Education	
	Mrs. Parul, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Sociology	
	Miss. Sandeep Kaur, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Botany	
	Dr. Gagandeep Singh, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Punjabi	
	Mr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics	
	Mrs. Amandeep Kaur, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of English	
	Mr. Chamkaur Singh, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Political Science	
	Dr. Manita Joshi, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Economics	

Shaheed Udham Singh Govt College, Sunam



Established in 1969, NAAC Accredited-Grade B++ (CGPA 2.84) Affiliated to: Punjabi University, Patiala E-mail: gcsunam@gmail.com, Website <u>www.susgcsunam.com</u>

Mr. Mohmand Anwer, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Geography
Dr. Parminder Kaur, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Commerce
Dr. Kuldeep Singh Bahiya, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of History
Dr. Anchla, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Physics
Dr. Vikas Kumar, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Hindi
Dr. Rashmi, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Sanskrit
Dr. Manjeet Kaur, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science
Mrs. Rajni Harjai, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Zoology
Dr. Kulwinder Kaur Bedi, Assistant Professor and Head , Department of Public
Adminstration
Dr. Neetu Sharma, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Music Vocal
Mr. Sandeep Singh, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Fine Art
Mr. Jaspal Singh, Assistant Professor and Head, HEIS
Mrs. Rupali Bharwaj, Librarian, Department of Library and Information